Meet our Members

Amy LoganDaly Massage Studio
Massage Therapist
dalymassagestudio@gmail.com
571.278.3399
Andrew ElawarChrysella
Jeweler
andrew@chrysella.com
571.402.7649
Carlos GarciaAmerican Eagle Renovationamericaneaglereno@gmail.com 571.719.1825
Dan CraddockMetro Nova Creative
Brand Development
dan@metronovacreative.com
571.331.8759
David AikmanEmbrace Home Loans
Loan Officer
daikman@embracehomeloans.com
571.279.8056
Dee Suarez-DiazReNuew Wellness Spa
Master Esthetician
renuewspa@gmail.com
703.972.5672
Donella FieldsTeam International, Business Coachdonella@donellafields.com
540.207.5290
Edwin AriasMastric Electrical
Electrician
mastricelectrical@comcast.net
703.680.1277
Jaime GarzaIgnite Cinemas
Video Production
jaime@ignitecinemas.com
540.845.7139
Janét LeGardeurSERVPRO, Dale City, Lorton Water Mitigationjanet@servprodalecity.com
703.583.8484
Jeremy BrownCommunity Title Networkjeremy.brown@communitytn.com
571.233.3849
Jonathan WinstonEdward Jones
Financial Advisor
jonathan.winston@edwardjones.com
703.492.9623
Katie WedgeHigher Standard Property Solutions
Residential Redeveloper
katie.wedge@gmail.com
703.930.9907
Kelly BurmeisterBB&T
Retail and Small Business Lender
kburmeister@bbandt.com
703.580.9246
Kent SovineVirginia Lawn Service
Landscaping
kent@vlsinc.com
703.494.4857
Kim ChamberlainReMax Allegiance
Residential Realtor
kchamberlain1@comcast.net
571.221.2042
Lisa HarrisHealing Seasonlisa@healingseason.net 571.575.2068
Mary SmithBM & Michaels HVACbmmichaels11@yahoo.com
703.987.5326
Rich BrownProfessional Tire
Mechanic
rich@professional-tire.com
571.494.8069
Lisa OlsonOlson Insurance Agency
Personal and Casualty Insurance
Lisa@theolsonagency.com
703.591.8812
Paula JordanMelaleuca
Marketing Executive
paula.eporium@gmail.com
703.868.8311
Remberto GonzalezRG Quality Movingrgqualitymoving@gmail.com
703.895.9763
Riley WestBlue Skye Media, Real Estate Photographyblueskyemediallc@gmail.com
571.379.2581
Steve StanderWow1 Day Painting
Painting
Steve.stander@wow1day.com
703.314.6577
Tony RodasAbsolute Flooring
Flooring
tony@absoluteflooringva.com
571.244.7540