Meet our Members

Amy LoganDaly Massage Studio
Massage Therapist
dalymassagestudio@gmail.com
571.278.3399
Andrew ElawarChrysella
Jeweler
andrew@chrysella.com
571.402.7649
Ashby BerryWow1 Day Painting
Painting
Ashby.berry@wow1day.com
540.946.1146
Chris WrightMid-Atlantic Acquisitions
Commercial Realtor
cwright@midacq.com
703.283.8903
Dan CraddockMetro Nova Creative
Brand Development
dan@metronovacreative.com
571.331.8759
David AikmanEmbrace Home Loans
Loan Officer
daikman@embracehomeloans.com
571.279.8056
Dave GrantEagle Eye Home Inspector
Home Inspector
EagleEyeInspector@eagleeyeva.com
703.670.4663
Dee Suarez-DiazReNuew Wellness Spa
Master Esthetician
renuewspa@gmail.com
703.972.5672
Edwin AriasMastric Electrical
Electrician
mastricelectrical@comcast.net
703.680.1277
Jaime ContrerasMartha’s Cleaning Services
Janitorial and Carpet Cleaning
marthasprofessionalcleaning@gmail.com
703.220.4410
Jaime GarzaIgnite Cinemas
Video Production
jaime@ignitecinemas.com
540.845.7139
Jeremy BrownThe Settlement Group
Premier Title and Settlement Group
jeremy@settlementgroup.com
571.233.3849
Jimmy HinkHB Home Services
General Contractor
jimmy@hbservices.biz
703.764.0498
Jonathan WinstonEdward Jones
Financial Advisor
jonathan.winston@edwardjones.com
703.492.9623
Katie WedgeHigher Standard Property Solutions
Residential Redeveloper
katie.wedge@gmail.com
703.930.9907
Kelly BurmeisterBB&T
Retail and Small Business Lender
kburmeister@bbandt.com
703.580.9246
Kent SovineVirginia Lawn Service
Landscaping
kent@vlsinc.com
703.494.4857
Kim ChamberlainReMax Allegiance
Residential Realtor
kchamberlain1@comcast.net
571.221.2042
Lisa OlsonOlson Insurance Agency
Personal and Casualty Insurance
Lisa@theolsonagency.com
703.521.8779
Luke MitchellTop Dog Home Pro
Roofing
luke@tdhomepro.com
703.203.3755
Mike BrownProfessional Tire
Mechanic
mike@professional-tire.com
800.776.8473
Paula JordanMelaleuca
Marketing Executive
paula.eporium@gmail.com
703.868.8311
Dr. Pendar EsmaeiliBack to Health Chiropractic
Chiropractor
info@back2healthclinic.com
703.897.7777
Tony RodasAbsolute Flooring
Flooring
tony@absoluteflooringva.com
571.244.7540